Current Corporate Members:  

AHDB (Agricultural and Horticulture Development Board) www.ahdb.org.uk 

Allied Technical Centre (The ABF Grocery Group/Jordans Ryvita) www.alliedbakeries.co.uk 

Alpro www.alpro.com/uk 

Arla www.arlafoods.co.uk 

ASDA Stores Ltd www.asda.com

British Sugar plc www.britishsugar.co.uk www.sugar-bureau.co.uk

Cargill Inc www.cargill.com/

Coca Cola www.coca-cola.co.uk 

Corbion www.corbion.com

Costa Coffee www.costa.co.uk 

Danone Ltd www.danone.com/en

DuPont Nutrition and Health Division www.danisco.co.uk

Ferrero www.ferrero.co.uk

General Mills www.generalmills.co.uk

Greggs plc www.greggs.co.uk

Innocent Drinks Ltd http://www.innocentdrinks.co.uk/

J Sainsbury Plc www.sainsburys.co.uk

Kellogg Europe Trading Ltd www.kelloggs.co.uk 

Kerry Foods Ltd www.kerrygroup.com

KP Snacks Limited www.kpsnacks.com

LoSalt www.losalt.com/uk

Marks and Spencer plc www.marksandspencer.com

Mars UK Ltd www.mars.com

McDonald's Restaurants Ltd www.mcdonalds.co.uk

Mitchells & Butlers www.mbplc.com 

Mondelez International www.mondelezinternational.com 

National Farmers' Union Trust Company Ltd www.nfuonline.com/home

Nestle UK Ltd www.nestle.co.uk 

Nestlé Nutrition www.smahcp.co.uk

Nomad Foods Europe www.iglo.com

PepsiCo UK Ltd  www.pepsico.co.uk

Pladis www.pladisglobal.com

Premier Foods www.premierfoods.co.uk

Quorn www.quorn.com

Slimming World www.slimmingworld.co.uk

Starbucks www.starbucks.co.uk

Tata Global Beverages Ltd www.tataglobalbeverages.com

Tate & Lyle www.tate&lyle.com

Tesco Plc www.tesco.com 

The Co-operative Group Ltd www.co-operative.coop

UK Flour Millers www.ukflourmillers.org 

Waitrose & Partners www.waitrose.com

Warburtons www.warburtons.co.uk

Weetabix www.weetabix.co.uk

Whitbread www.whitbread.co.uk 

Wm Morrisons Supermarkets plc www.morrisons.co.uk

Yakult www.yakult.co.uk 

 

Sustaining Members

Agriculture and Horticulture Development Board www.ahdb.org.uk

ASDA Stores Ltd www.asda.com

Associated British Foods www.abf.co.uk

Coca-Cola Great Britain and Ireland www.coke.com

Danone UK Ltd www.danone.co.uk www.h4hinitiative.com

DuPont Nutrition and Health Division www.danisco.co.uk

J Sainsbury plc www.sainsburys.co.uk

Kellogg Europe www.kelloggs.co.uk

Marks and Spencer plc www.marksandspencer.com

Mondelez International www.mondelezinternational.com

Nestlé UK Ltd www.nestle.com

PepsiCo UK Ltd www.pepsico.com www.walkers.co.uk www.quakeroats.co.uk www.tropicana.co.uk

Tate & Lyle www.tateandlyle.co.uk

Tesco www.tesco.com

Sustaining members agree to provide a donation to BNF for at least three years to support our wider charitable work focussing on consumer education, and engagement with the media, government, schools and health professionals.