PrintE-mail

Members

ALDI www.aldi.co.uk

ASDA Stores Ltd www.asda.co.uk

Birds Eye Iglo Group Ltd www.birdseye.co.uk

British Sugar plc www.britishsugar.co.uk www.sugar-bureau.co.uk

Cargill Inc (Truvia) www.truvia.co.uk

Dine Contract Catering Limited www.dine.org.uk

General Mills www.generalmills.com

GlaxoSmithKline www.gsk.com

Greggs plc www.greggs.co.uk

HJ Heinz Ltd www.heinz.co.uk

Ingredion UK Ltd

Kerry Foods Ltd www.kerrygroup.com

KP Snacks Limited www.kpsnacks.com

Marks and Spencer plc www.marks-and-spencer.co.uk

Mars UK Ltd www.mars.com

McDonald's Restaurants Ltd  www.mcdonalds.co.uk

McNeil Consumer Nutritionals www.splenda.co.uk www.benecol.co.uk

nabim www.nabim.org.uk

Nesté Nutrition www.smahcp.co.uk

Ocean Spray www.oceanspray.com

Seafish www.seafish.co.uk www.fishisthedish.co.uk

Slimming World www.slimming-world.com

Tata Global Beverages Ltd www.tataglobalbeverages.com

The Co-operative Group Ltd www.co-operative.coop

United Biscuits (UK) Limited www.unitedbiscuits.co.uk

Volac www.volac.com

wagamama www.wagamama.com

Waitrose Ltd www.waitrose.com

Warburtons www.warburtons.co.uk

Weetabix www.weetabix.co.uk

Wm Morrisons Supermarkets plc www.morrisons.co.uk

Comments