The following people serve on the BNF English Education Working Group:

Ms T Goodyere Birmingham City University

Ms R Higgins Newtown CE Primary School

Ms I Kendall Highview School

Ms Z Lawrence Portsmouth Academy for Girls

Mr K McGuinness Bramhall High School

Mrs M Parker HM Inspectorate of Education, Ofsted

Ms E Tydeman Public Health England

The following people serve on the BNF Northern Ireland Education Working Group:

Ms L Anderson Wellington College Belfast

Ms R Balmer Food Standards Agency Northern Ireland

Mrs L Barry Chair of ATHE Association

Ms D Black University of Ulster

Mrs S Davidson Omagh Academy

Ms G Henderson Council for Curriculum, Examinations and Assessment

Ms J McBratney Public Health Agency

Ms L McGreevy St Columbanus’ College

Mrs D Neill Wallace High School

Mrs W Strain Antrim Grammar School


The following people serve on the BNF Scottish Education Working Group:

Ms S Beattie Education Scotland

Mrs Y Dewhurst University of Aberdeen

Mr G Findlay Scottish Qualifications Authority

Ms E Fitzpatrick St John's Primary School

Ms J Gay Food Standards Agency

Mrs C Hislop NHS Health Scotland

Mr S Moore North Lanarkshire Council

Ms E Nicoll Preston Lodge High School


The following people serve on the BNF Welsh Education Working Group:

Ms A Bergiers Nantgaredig Primary School

Ms H Ellis Hawarden High School

Mr M Everett University of South Wales

Mr L Henry Dyffryn School

Mr S Howells Welsh Joint Education Committee

Mr M Lewis Gowerton Comprehensive

Mrs N Rees Williams Appetite for Life Facilitator, Conwy


First Name(*)
Please enter your first name.

Last Name(*)
Please enter your last name.

School / Organisation

Email Address(*)
Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter your message.

Invalid Input


Invalid Input